Yup, Still Alive

Despite appearances I’m still alive and kicking. Hard to believe it’s been nearly a year since my last post. Life as a new father has its demands (and its rewards). The past year has been an eventful one for my family. We have relocated back to the U.S., had our first child, under-went career changes and found a new home.

However the dust is now beginning to settle and I am eager to revive ars phantasia. My wife and I have recently renewed our original campaign with our Kiwi friends via Roll20. In the days ahead I’ll talk about my experience with this virtual tabletop, and offer some campaign status updates. I am also about to launch my own publishing company and will be marketing my work through Drivethrough RPG. So stay tuned, more content is on the way.

Cheers,
-Tad

2 thoughts on “Yup, Still Alive

  1. Excellent! I was just cleaning out my list of blogs I subscribe to and wondering if you were going to come back. Glad I decided not to delete this one!

Leave a Reply

