Brandish Commission

Here’s a commission I did for an independent RPG start-up company over the summer. My client sent me over a copy of a reference map he had made that looked strikingly similar to South America, but with a couple of huge craters. He gave me artistic license to play around with it, but wanted it done in a photorealistic style. After completing this first map he was pleased enough with it to go ahead and commission a world map (shown below). Oddly, it was at the labeling stage that I lost contact with my client. Not quite sure what happened. But life is like that I guess.

Leave a Reply

